PakMediNet - Medical Information Gateway of Pakistan

Journal of Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University

  • Chief Editor: Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Khan
  • Citation Name: J Shifa Tameer-e-Millat Uni
  • Published From:Islamabad
  • Address: STMU Secretariat, Pitrus Bukhari Road, Sector h-8/4, Islamabad. Phones: +92-51-8493035
  • Email Address: editor@j.stmu.edu.pk
  • Official Website: https://j.stmu.edu.pk/

PMDC IndexationPubMed IndexationHEC CategoryISI IndexationPublication Charges
- - - - Nil

Total Articles Indexed: 16

Search this Journal:

Available Issues of this Journal

Jul - 2019 - 2(1)
Jan - 2019 - 1(1)

Patron
Dr. Manzoor H. Qazi - Chancellor, Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, CEO, Shifa International Hospitals Ltd.
Email: chancellor@stmu.edu.pk

Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan - Prof of Surgery, Vice Chancellor, Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: vc@stmu.edu.pk

Associate Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. Zahid Naeem - Prof & Head of Community and Family Medicine, Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: editor@j.stmu.edu.pk

Managing Editor:
Dr. Tausif A. Rajput - Prof & Dean (Faculty of Pharmaceutical & Allied Health Sciences), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: m.editor@j.stmu.edu.pk

Editor:
Dr. Raisa Gul - Prof & Dean (Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: dean.fnm@stmu.edu.pk

Associate Editors:

Dr. Afrose Liaquat - Asst. Prof., Dept. of Biochemistry (SCM), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: afrose@j.stmu.edu.pk

Dr. Fouzia Sadiq - Director Research, Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: fouzia@j.stmu.edu.pk

Dr. Mustafeez M. Babar - Associate Prof., Dept. of Basic Medical Sciences (SCPS), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: mustafeez@j.stmu.edu.pk

Dr. Sajida Naseem - Associate Prof., Dept. of Community & Family Medicine (SCM), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: sajida@j.stmu.edu.pk

Section Editor:

Dr. Faiza Naseer - Lecturer, Dept. of Basic Medical Sciences (SCPS), Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University
Email: faiza@j.stmu.edu.pk

Dr. Kholood Janjua - Clinical Research Associate, Shifa International Hospitals Ltd.
Email: kholood@j.stmu.edu.pk

Bio-Statistician:

Ms. Mehwish Rafique - Shifa Clinical Research Centre, Shifa International Hospitals Ltd.
Email: mehwish@j.stmu.edu.pk

Share this Page


Ad Link: Canadian Pharmacy

×

Log-In

×